OUR TEAM

Patrick Tuttle

Broker, Owner
(915) 585-7777
patrick@patricktuttle.com
READ MORE

Ellen Speights

Realtor®
(915) 525 0413
ellen@ellenspeights.com
READ MORE

Francisco Baca

Realtor®
(915) 867-8856
franciscobaca22@yahoo.com
READ MORE

Giles Weisenberger

Realtor®
(915) 491-5588
giles@gilesw.com

READ MORE

James Langford

Realtor®
(915) 205-0806
James.legacyres@james-langford.com
READ MORE

Julian Hererra

Realtor®
(915) 229-6009
jherrera@legacyelpaso.com
READ MORE

Linda Acosta

Realtor®
(915) 920-0815
lindaacostarealtor@gmail.com
READ MORE

Linda Gunter

Realtor®
(915) 203-4275
linda@lindagunter.com
READ MORE

Maggie Hermosillo

Realtor®
(915) 539-8263
MaggieH@LegacyElPaso.com
READ MORE

Mari-Lynn Farah

Realtor®
(915) 309-4340
marilynn@legacyelpaso.com
READ MORE

Marie Gaddy

Realtor®
(915) 309-7578
Marie@LegacyElPaso.com
READ MORE

Nani Lane

Realtor®
(915) 497-1904
NaniLane@LegacyElPaso.com
READ MORE

David Rodriguez

Realtor®
(915) 219-6922
drod888@gmail.com
READ MORE

Raja Tuttle

Co-owner of Legacy Real Estate Services and Legacy Management Services
(915) 356-0122
raja@patricktuttle.com
READ MORE

Ricardo Medina

Realtor®
(915) 892-9169
realtormedinah@hotmail.com
READ MORE

Shea Kane

Realtor®
(210) 216-6785
listingagentshea@gmail.com
READ MORE

Veronica De La Rosa

Realtor®
(915) 241-4158
legacyvero1@yahoo.com
READ MORE